Red Deer Royals | Board Info
15302
page,page-id-15302,page-child,parent-pageid-15285,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-7.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Board Info

The Red Deer Community Band Society is a volunteer charitable organization which manages the Red Deer Royals, Red Deer Regents, Jazz Explosion, Novice Band, Monday Night Band and Tuesday Night Band. The Board of the RDCBS meets monthly. Meeting dates are generally the second Monday of the month and are posted on the main page calendar.

Board Members:

Member Name Position eMail
Heidi O’Connor President president@reddeerroyals.com
John Rudrum Vice President vicepresident@reddeerroyals.com
Sharla Morrison Secretary secretary@reddeerroyals.com
Sherry Lacroix Treasurer – Bookkeeper treasurer@reddeerroyals.com
Deborah VanDelden Treasurer – Membership membership@reddeerroyals.com
Cathy Bluett Member Credits credits@reddeerroyals.com
Sonja Hoefman Chaperone Coordinator chaperones@reddeerroyals.com
Deborah Van Delden Uniform Coordinator uniforms@reddeerroyals.com
Mark Stang Equipment Manager equipment@reddeerroyals.com
Jeanette Constantino Fundraising Chair fundraising@reddeerroyals.com
Brigitte Bouchard Bingo Coordinator bingo@reddeerroyals.com
Dianna Moore Gift Card Coordinator giftcards@reddeerroyals.com
Delmy Ramos Catering Coordinator catering@reddeerroyals.com
Eva Matthews March-a-thon Co-ordinator march-a-thon@reddeerroyals.com
Rachel and John Jenkins Raffle Coordinator raffles@reddeerroyals.com
Melissa Lorenson Public Relations/Social Media Chair pr@reddeerroyals.com
John Rudrum Marching Showband Classic msc@reddeerroyals.com
Giselle Kutrowski 50th Anniversary 50Years@reddeerroyals.com
David and Melissa Lorenson Webmaster Webmaster@reddeerroyals.com