Red Deer Royals | Board Info
15302
page,page-id-15302,page-child,parent-pageid-15285,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-7.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2,vc_responsive

Board Info

The Red Deer Community Band Society is a volunteer charitable organization which manages the Red Deer Royals, Red Deer Regents, Jazz Explosion, Novice Band, Monday Night Band and Tuesday Night Band. The Board of the RDCBS meets monthly. Meeting dates are generally the second Monday of the month and are posted on the main page calendar.

Board Members:

President—Heidi O’Connor, president@reddeerroyals.com

Vice-President—, vicepresident@reddeerroyals.com

Secretary—secretary@reddeerroyals.com

Treasurer—Wayne Skeels, treasurer@reddeerroyals.com

Membership Treasurer—Cathy Bluett, membership@reddeerroyals.com

Member Credits—, credits@reddeerroyals.com

Chaperone Coordinators—Orlean Lizotte and Sonja Hoefman, chaperones@reddeerroyals.com

Uniform Coordinator—Deborah Van Delden, uniforms@reddeerroyals.com

Equipment Manager—Steve Chizen, equipment@reddeerroyals.com

Fundraising Chair—, fundraising@reddeerroyals.com

Bingo Coordinator—Shelly Suggett, bingo@reddeerroyals.com

Gift Card Coordinator—Dianna Moore, giftcards@reddeerroyals.com

Catering Coordinator—Nicole Lorrain, catering@reddeerroyals.com

Raffle Coordinator—Rob and Brenda Fischer, raffles@reddeerroyals.com

Public Relations—, pr@reddeerroyals.com