Red Deer Royals | Contact
1452
page,page-id-1452,page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2,vc_responsive

Get in touch with us

Say Hello! Don’t be shy.

Our Office

Red Deer Royals

Box # 84, Red Deer AB, T4N 5E7

Email –  directorofbands@reddeerroyals.com

Phone: +403 346 3911

For more information contact any of the following members

Board Members:

President—Heidi O’Connor – president@reddeerroyals.com

Vice-President— – vicepresident@reddeerroyals.com

Secretary— – secretary@reddeerroyals.com

Treasurer—Wayne Skeels- treasurer@reddeerroyals.com

Membership Treasurer—Cathy Bluett – membership@reddeerroyals.com

Member Credits— – credits@reddeerroyals.com

Equipment Manager—Steve Chizen – equipment@reddeerroyals.com

Uniform Coordinator—Deborah Van Delden – uniforms@reddeerroyals.com

Chaperone Coordinators—Orlean Lizotte and Sonja Hoefman – chaperones@reddeerroyals.com

Fundraising Chair— – fundraising@reddeerroyals.com

Bingo Coordinator—t – bingo@reddeerroyals.com

Gift Card Coordinator—Dianna Moore – giftcards@reddeerroyals.com

Catering Coordinator—Nicole Lorraine – catering@reddeerroyals.com

Raffle Coordinator—Rob and Brenda Fischer – raffles@reddeerroyals.com

Public Relations— – pr@reddeerroyals.com