Red Deer Royals | Contact
1452
page,page-id-1452,page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Get in touch with us

Say Hello! Don’t be shy.

Our Office

Red Deer Royals

Box # 84, Red Deer AB, T4N 5E7

Email –  directorofbands@reddeerroyals.com

Phone: +403 346 3911

For more information contact any of the following members

Board Members:

Member Name Position eMail
Heidi O’Connor President president@reddeerroyals.com
John Rudrum Vice President vicepresident@reddeerroyals.com
Sharla Morrison Secretary secretary@reddeerroyals.com
Sherry Lacroix Treasurer – Bookkeeper treasurer@reddeerroyals.com
Deborah VanDelden Treasurer – Membership membership@reddeerroyals.com
Cathy Bluett Member Credits credits@reddeerroyals.com
Sonja Hoefman Chaperone Coordinator chaperones@reddeerroyals.com
Deborah Van Delden Uniform Coordinator uniforms@reddeerroyals.com
Mark Stang Equipment Manager equipment@reddeerroyals.com
Sharla Lord Fundraising Chair fundraising@reddeerroyals.com
Brigitte Bouchard Bingo Coordinator bingo@reddeerroyals.com
Dianna Moore Gift Card Coordinator giftcards@reddeerroyals.com
Sherry Lacroix Catering Coordinator catering@reddeerroyals.com
Eva Matthews March-a-thon Co-ordinator march-a-thon@reddeerroyals.com
Rob and Brenda Fischer Raffle Coordinator raffles@reddeerroyals.com
Renee Wilkins Public Relations/Social Media Chair pr@reddeerroyals.com
John Rudrum Marching Showband Classic msc@reddeerroyals.com
Giselle Kutrowski 50th Anniversary 50Years@reddeerroyals.com
David and Melissa Lorenson Webmaster Webmaster@reddeerroyals.com