Red Deer Royals | Contact
page,page-id-1452,page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Get in touch with us

Say Hello! Don’t be shy.

Our Office

Red Deer Royals

Box # 84, Red Deer AB, T4N 5E7

Email –

Phone: +403 346 3911

For more information contact any of the following members

Board Members:

President—Heidi O’Connor –

Vice-President—John Rudrum –

Secretary— Carole Morcom –

Treasurer—Wayne Skeels-

Membership Treasurer—Cathy Bluett –

Member Credits—Cynthia Reeves –

Equipment Manager—Roger Lorrain –

Uniform Coordinator—Deborah Van Delden –

Chaperone Coordinators—Orlean Lizotte and Sonja Hoefman –

Fundraising Chair—Nicole Lorrain –

Bingo Coordinator—Brigitte Bouchard –

Gift Card Coordinator—Dianna Moore –

Catering Coordinator—Nicole Lorrain –

Raffle Coordinator—Rob and Brenda Fischer –

Public Relations—Renee Wilkins –

Webmaster—David & Melissa Lorenson-