Red Deer Royals | Contact
1452
page,page-id-1452,page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Get in touch with us

Say Hello! Don’t be shy.

Our Office

Red Deer Royals

Box # 84, Red Deer AB, T4N 5E7

Email –  directorofbands@reddeerroyals.com

Phone: +403 346 3911

For more information contact any of the following members

Board Members:

>Member Name Position eMail
Heidi O’Connor President president@reddeerroyals.com
John Rudrum Vice President vicepresident@reddeerroyals.com
Jeannette Constantino Secretary secretary@reddeerroyals.com
Sherry Lacroix Treasurer – Bookkeeper treasurer@reddeerroyals.com
Rachel Jenkins Treasurer – Membership membership@reddeerroyals.com
Sonja Hoefman Chaperone Coordinator chaperones@reddeerroyals.com
John Rudrum Marching Showband Classic msc@reddeerroyals.com
Melissa Lorenson Public Relations/Social Media Chair pr@reddeerroyals.com
David and Melissa Lorenson Webmaster Webmaster@reddeerroyals.com
Aimee Hawkins Uniform Coordinator uniforms@reddeerroyals.com
Mark Stang Equipment Manager equipment@reddeerroyals.com
Sandra Kyme Sponsorship/Grant writing committee grants@reddeerroyals.com
Anita Johnson Hospitality Coordinator hospitility@reddeerroyals.com
Roberta Stang Adult Band Liason adultband@reddeerroyals.com
Cathy Bluett Member Credits credits@reddeerroyals.com
John & Rachel Jenkins Fundraising Chair fundraising@reddeerroyals.com
1. Brigitte Bouchard Bingo Coordinator bingo@reddeerroyals.com
2. Liz Holden Cookie Dough Coordinator CookieDough@reddeerroyals.com
3. Dianna Moore Gift Card Coordinator giftcards@reddeerroyals.com
4. Danette Smithson March-a-thon Co-ordinator march-a-thon@reddeerroyals.com
5. Rachel and John Jenkins Raffle Coordinator raffles@reddeerroyals.com
6. Wayne Skeels Casino
7. Jeannette Constantino ADmazing Coupon Books secretary@reddeerroyals.com
8. Crystal Pell Spring Flowers flowers@reddeerroyals.com
9. Delmy Ramos Catering Coordinator catering@reddeerroyals.com
10. Jeannette Constantino Blaze Pizza secretary@reddeerroyals.com
11. Dave Lorenson Westerner Events Webmaster@reddeerroyals.com
12. Dave Lorenson Red Deer Rebels Tickets Webmaster@reddeerroyals.com
13. Sandra Kyme Perogies/Sausages grants@reddeerroyals.com
14. Crystal Pell Old Dutch Potato Chips raffles@reddeerroyals.com
15. Danette Smithson Red & White Night Tickets march-a-thon@reddeerroyals.com